[LA]”Dangerous Proximity” and “Now kiss me” couple poses!

3 Apr

Now Kiss Me” and “Dangerous Proximity” are the two new couples poses available at our store.

The “now kiss me” is a lovely couple pose, to be used in romantic moments or in special photosets, while the “dangerous proximity” is a little more “hot” 🙂

Now Kiss Me!

3 Responses to “[LA]”Dangerous Proximity” and “Now kiss me” couple poses!”

  1. mimulus January 8, 2009 at 1:05 am #

    Fantastic! I loved those
    I’ll add a link to my blog to remember visiting :).

    • angiecortes February 6, 2009 at 12:21 pm #

      Thank you Mimulus!

  2. Hana December 3, 2010 at 1:37 pm #

    ohhhhhhhhhhh

Leave a Reply

